Obstacles

Heather

Planned Mileage: 47-63km

Actual Mileage:

Days Run: 4

Excuses:  This weeks training went alright, my planned mileage was a minimum of 47km due to the fact that I took part in an obstacle race/challenge (race report to follow), so I wasn’t really sure I’d be able to do my Sunday long run (I didn’t).  Here’s what my legs looked like after the race (and I was wearing tights).

A little scraped up.

 

3 comments on “Obstacles

  1. Ann & Gaz says:

    ouch!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Marie says:

    HIYA! Thanks for putting me on your blogroll! 100 miles makes me want to cry. Glad I found you and can follow along vicariously. =)

Leave a Reply

