Race season is here.

Heather

This weekend is race weekend for us.  Well not really, it’s more like training runs during races.
First up is the Albion Hills Half Marathon on Saturday, our first trail race.

Sunday I will be running the Sporting Life 10km with friends.  I know what you’re all thinking – “Heather you should be running further than 10km” and well you’re right. I’ll be running a 15km warm up to the start line at which point Dan will make his own way to the finish line to cheer on me and said friends.

We don’t know our bib numbers for the half yet but race results will be available here. And for the 10 km my bib number is 7530 and results can be found here and on my facebook page.  As long as we survive I’m hoping we’ll have some fun race reports for you. Have a good weekend!!!

One comment on “Race season is here.

  1. Mom says:

    Good Luck and Good Running!
    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

